arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7785 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7785 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Margarita H.
Chile
29 juli 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great

Tony L.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.

Quazi H.
Australia
28 juli 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.

Paul F.
USA
28 juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location

Siriporn D.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel

CHEANG H.
USA
27 juli 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.

Cally T.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.

Beni S.
Indonesia
24 juli 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend

Junghwa L.
Sør-Korea
23 juli 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location

chin L.
Malaysia
22 juli 2015
good location but a little bit far to mrt station
Clean , helpful , safetly
great , clean , and the staff is helpful