2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8029 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8029 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Min fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Youngmin fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra USA
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
THE VIEW!
Harbour view room, location, staff
There's something special about waking up in the morning, throwing open the curtains, and seeing the vast expanse of Hong Kong Harbour in front of you (while enjoying a breakfast beer, of course). Ibis is always a pleasant stay no matter where it may be. Just be sure to pony up the extra $100HKD or so for the Harbourview...
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TEO fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good location, comfort room
Location, comfort room
Comfort and clean room. Fast check in. Location is good, not far from the Mtr and macau hongkong ferry terminal. Just one thing to note is the towel are not very clean. The towel has hair on it. When I ask for a new set of towel, the new set also has hair on it. Ibis should take note of this as I feel it is unhygienic.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roman fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good location
Location, spacious room, reliable Wifi
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wen fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
ALL THE BASIC NEEDS U NAMED IT THEY HAVE IT
clean,location and price
very good.. expect for the last minute cancellation was abit upset that we did not get the refund
Skrevet 30 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yunhaing fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Simple, clean and close to central
Location, clean and kindness
Felt comfort and nice to go hot places where were located in central. Breakfast at Nosh in Soho and slow coffee at Lof10 near by hollywood road. Must stop by Cupping room! Great coffee.
Skrevet 27 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TING-CHUN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
a good choice
nice staff, clean room, and good location
Skrevet 27 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

bulsiri fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice view
nice view, near subway and shopping area
Skrevet 27 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: