2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

OKJIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good
good service,
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Runie fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Ibis is the place!
Location and staff are the best
Loved every minute!
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
good location, fuss free
location, price, staff
Location was good. Direct shuttle frm airport express. Several eateries nearby. tram station ard the corner. however, housekeeping need improvement as they did not vacuum the floor area under the bed. Hotel only provided one bottle of complimentary water even though there were two of us. Nevertheless, we had a good experience in the hotel.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015

MARGARITA fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great location!
Accommodating staff, big room, near everything!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

YA-LAN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Worth to stay!
Great harbor view, great service and location. Very close to the bus stop.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Woon fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Can't demand much for a 3-star hotel
None
Neither good or bad
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

David fra Australia
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Sleeper
The view was great
I was only staying one night but the comfort of the bed was not good at all & only one spare pillow with towels being of low quality as well
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Douglas fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Clean, Basic Hotel
Clean, Neat, Modern
Hotel is clean and neat. Relatively modern rooms are acceptably comfortable and functional. Nothing special, just a basic hotel room. Although situated in Sheung Wan (west of Central), the bus, tram and MTR proximity is good. Also very close to the airport bus - to the airport; it's a good walk from the nearest stop from the airport. Rates are highly variable. You shouldn't be paying more than HKD1,000 all-in per night.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Annette fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Ibis is perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong Cent
Location, Cleanliness, and affordability
I am a regular visitor at the Ibis and am always pleased with my stay. Always clean and comfortable and perfectly located for ease of access to Central.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Chunming fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good location; cosy room with excellent view
Location; Staff efficiency; Harbour view
A nice stay. You may walk to this hotel from HK-Macau ferry terminal within 10 min. Easy to take bus, tram or a taxi. Many good local food canteen nearby. Choose a harbour view room whenever possible. Good value.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: