2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

JONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pieter fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jessica fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Max fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Max fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Max fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nutjaree fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good location
location, Starbuck on the ground floor, Comfort room
Easy to travel by ferry (walking distrance to Sheung Wan ferry terminal) and tram (3 mins walk to the stop). Starbuck is on the ground floor and the convenience store next door
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Best place in HK
Clean, convenient, friendly
Second trip and second stay in Ibis, Very good and comfortable; wouldn't stay at other places in Hong Kong!
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

OKJIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good
good price good service
Skrevet 02 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

OKJIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good
good service,
Skrevet 02 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: