Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7906 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7906 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Yee C.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

Chong M.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.

dave N.
Singapore
13 oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.

Tsz C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Irene C.
Hongkong
12 oktober 2015
small room but neat & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service

Jessica H.
Australia
12 oktober 2015
Good value. Good location. Friendly staff
Price. Location. Staff
It's a no frills, clean hotel with good staff. Location is pretty good, although Sheung Wan station could be closer. However, the free stuttle bus service to and from Hong Kong station makes up for it. There's also a tram stop right infront and a bus stop literally around the corner. I would stay there again.

CHIA L.
Taiwan
11 oktober 2015
Great location and comfortable room
Good location and value for moey
Good location and suggest to choose seabird room! Unforgettable experiences!