2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8022 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8022 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

maricor fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Skrevet 13 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wendy fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Douglas fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Skrevet 11 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ning fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Skrevet 11 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christine fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Skrevet 10 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Skrevet 10 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Willie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Skrevet 09 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pieter fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jessica fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: