2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8030 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8030 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ben fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zuoshi fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Synthia fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ang fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bradley fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PeiJen fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
ok
clean
ok
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chavalit fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

marc fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: