2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

joyce fra Hongkong
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Fay fra New Zealand
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Yuhai fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

chong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Tricia fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Peichun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

michael fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Yik fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

Wee fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Johanna fra Finland
Familie med store barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: