Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7906 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7906 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

William A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Evelyn S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Teresa F. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Ben C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Maria C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Zuoshi W. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

HSIN C. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Synthia M. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

ang K. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Bradley T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Skrevet 30 november 2015