2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8030 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8030 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jeonghyeon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Leng-chia fra Taiwan
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Siriluck fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Skrevet 23 januar 2016

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016

Pakorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good
Location
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

Martin fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Andre fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Sakjit fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Virginie fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: