Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7902 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7902 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Sakjit R. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Virginie L. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Ting-Chang L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

dave N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Yoke L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Louis L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

budianto B. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

budianto B. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Wen Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

PEK I. fra Portugal
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Skrevet 29 desember 2015