2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8029 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8029 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Chengcheng fra Kina
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

brigitte fra Canada
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Nattakit fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Joseph fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Satam fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Lin fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
great stay at low cost
.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Jan fra Nederland
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2016
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Lei fra Macao
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great location and room is in good condition
clean, great location, good condition
It was not my first stay here, it is very easy to get around with MTR station and tram station in just a few mins walk. Good location, room is clean, staffs are friendly.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

Peter fra Nederland
Par
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great Location!
A Perfect place to stay and value for money.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

Leyuan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Clean rooms but a little small
Location was okay, had convenience store and a really good dim sum place around the corner. Recommended if you don't mind walking a little bit.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: