2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8021 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8021 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Donel fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Location depending on what you want in HK
Clean & small room/bathroom, double-bed size but this typical size for almost 3-star hotels in HK. Price is cheaper compare to others. I personally like other 3-star hotels chain in the area, since they gives better amenities. Closest MRT Station is Sheung Wan, about 15 minutes leisure walk. The surrounding area is known for wholesale dried seafood goods & herbal medicines so u will past all these stores. There's Shun Tak Center (mall) nearby other than that not much going-on in this area. If you don't care to go to any shops then the place is good for you.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

U fra Macao
Par
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
clean and reasonable in price
Nice hotel
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Taiwan
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Visiting daughter in HK
Booked the place for my parents cause it's right down the street where I live. Room is spacious, location is very easy to access. Close to many good restaurants, bars and cafes. Very good stay!
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAE fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Better than average reasonable hotel in HK
Not far from Sheung Wan station. Clean and convenient. Almost staffs can speak English. Satisfied.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ivy fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Quiet Area
Ibis Hong Kon Central & Sheung Wan was a nice stay. A short walk from the mrt station, and very near some interesting traditional food shops. The room was small, though expected in Hong Kong. Convenient with the airport shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Madeleine fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Perfect for a short stay
First time in Hong Kong, too bad the weather did not cooperate, liked the hotel and the free shuttle service.
Skrevet 26 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hao fra Kina
Par
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fairly good
Everything was working and helpful staffs, the room was small but it is a fair price in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Will Be Back Again
Iblis Hotel has very good housekeeping. The room is always clean during my 4 days stay..It is value for money if booking during promotion period. It is walking distance to Macau Ferry Terminal however, it is far away from the nearest MTR station. There is only one bottle of mineral water provided each day. Every time I need to call to request another bottle for two of us. It will be good if the hotel can automatically provide sufficient drinking water for all the guest.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
comfort & clean room
good location, clean room, value for money
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LOUIS fra Canada
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
OK
OK
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: