2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8039 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8039 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Rachael fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

KwangHyup fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good
good
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Edward fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin rom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

William fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Jun fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

joohyung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Valerie fra Australia
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

YUN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Pailin fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Elynnie fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: