2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8021 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8021 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Jun fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

joohyung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valerie fra Australia
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YUN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pailin fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elynnie fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Annie fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jessica fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Koay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lisa fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Skrevet 29 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: