2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8039 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

king fra Hongkong
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Berry fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Angel fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good Location
Strategic location, very near to tram. Plenty earteries around the hotel. Room is reasonable size for 2. Seaview room is great. Staff very polite and helpful.Overall good stay and value for money.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Ju-Yi fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Very satisfied
Great stay!
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean and convenient to airport.
The room size is relatively acceptable for this kind of price in HK. There is a free shuttle bus from HK Station(you will need to take the airport express to reach this station) to hotel lobby. MRT station is not "so near" is you don't used to walk, it takes about 15mins walk(hot weather is not a joke for this kind of distances). There is a 7-11 behind the road which is very convenient but not much good food around. Staff is friendly and cleaner provide very good room service everyday. Overall value for money.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

YU-CHING fra Taiwan
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Timothy fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great stay
I enjoy staying at IBIS. Not far from the metro, trams out front. Would appreciate a USB port or two to charge devices bed side, but i'm sure this will be standard come in a few years for all hotels.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

CHEN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location
Little bit far from central station.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

HAN fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Value for money
I like the fact that the Airport Express shuttle bus stops there and my room has a great habour view.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: