arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 3551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Andrea S.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
More than expected
It may have been the time of year, but it was real value for money. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel itself was superb. We enjoyed our stay and would surely come back.

Ka L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Good
Very good

ruby L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Relaxing Haven
The room we stayed is spacious enough for a toddler who wanders the whole environment enjoying her own exploration. The freeflow of beverage and snack all rond the clock in the cozy clubroom with spectacular Toro Harbour view is the most relaxing experience for a family with toddlers. Museums of surrounding are convenient to reach, i.e. the Train Museum, the Historical Museum are just 1 or 2 stops nearby which is a great itinerary for kids.

WING T.
Kina
05 juli 2016
Good option for holiday
A relaxing place, good food and excellent locaton

Ashley C.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Will visit again!
Overall it was a pleasant stay!

ray C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Great Hotel
Very spacious room, hotel location is connected to the train station, great value for money.

ARTHUR W.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
great place for a getaway
We stayed there for a small stayation . Sha-tin is great! Close to the harbour to go to the islands. Great hotel restaurant , Gym and swimming pool. We could stay at the hotel all day without going out. You can also rent a bike and cycle around the area! very nice

Elisa M.
Portugal
29 juni 2016
Pleasant stay
A nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle. It took us about 40 min by MTR from Sheung Wan station to the hotel, a bit out of the way but worthwhile. The hotel does offer free shuttle bus service, but to limited locations. In terms of facilities, we found the swimming pool small but pleasant. I was a bit annoyed though, when we were not allowed in the pool area with our own flip flops. We had to use the hotel slippers or walk barefoot. The pool needed more patio/pool umbrellas, especially as there is very little shade around the pool. I found the food to be quite expensive at the restaurants (club sandwich HKD240 & a beer HKD65). We had lunch at the pool area, but too pricy for what it is. Luckily, we found a little dim sum (dumpling) take away shop next to the train station near the hotel that was very good.

Kung M.
Kina
28 juni 2016
wait too long for the check in
The staff at the front desk is not very professional. But overall, the cleanliness is good.

Mark B.
New Zealand
27 juni 2016
Taipo visit
Great base for visiting my son and his family. The 2 minute trip to the train is brilliant. the YunCha in the level 4 restaurant was fab. I will be back.