Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1977 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1977 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Alec fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

ADEYINKA fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Skrevet 13 september 2014

YU fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Rom Deluxe i Premium-etasjen med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og utsikt over havnen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Skrevet 12 september 2014

gayondato fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied
Skrevet 11 september 2014

robby fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Rom Deluxe i Premium-etasjen med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og utsikt over havnen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome
Skrevet 24 august 2014

sok fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Premium etasje deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

Ivan fra Singapore
Par
Premium etasje deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good hotel
location, cost, staff helpful
Skrevet 18 august 2014

Zhao fra Canada
Reiste alene
Premium etasje deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, spacious room and free wifi
As an old 5-star hotel, it maintains quite good to give a comfortable feeling to the guests. For the price we paid, we are quite happy with everything. The room is large which is a luxury in hk. Location very close to everything while offering a reasonable price. Overall we were quite happy with the stay.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

yuk fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Premium etasje deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
clean and good service
good location
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

LEPAROUX fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East
Location, comfort, pool
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Skrevet 28 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: