Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 657 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

nina K. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Perfect !
Perfect !
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

David T. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
They tried to charge us HK$150/room for wifi. This
Nothing more to add
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

HYUNJU K. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016

Mei A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Generally a good hotel
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

Xiaoming Z. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Sergio G. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Mario D. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

Mariana S. fra Macao
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Yekaterina R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Skrevet 02 april 2016

Scarlett L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016