Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 657 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

I I. fra Macao
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Jose D. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!
Skrevet 15 april 2015

Chester H. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Jason S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
The best party hotel
The best party hotel
Skrevet 13 april 2015

Kyriakos P. fra Hellas
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

WONG S. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015

Mira L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Skrevet 06 mars 2015

Nga C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Zdenko Z. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Umapagan A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
Skrevet 15 februar 2015