Glimrende 8,3
basert på 670 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 670 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Lancelot fra Frankrike
Par
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015

Nadda fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

bella fra Taiwan
Par
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Ma fra Filippinene
Par
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Skrevet 14 september 2015

CHIH fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Skrevet 11 september 2015

Ignatius fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Thantawan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Skrevet 17 august 2015

Thantawan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Skrevet 17 august 2015

Azerina fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Skrevet 14 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: