Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 656 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 656 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

CHIH C.
Taiwan
11 september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
Singapore
05 september 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
Thailand
17 august 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Thantawan P.
Thailand
17 august 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Azerina A.
Malaysia
14 august 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road

Phannapa P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.

tanakrit A.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room

Steven H.
Norge
24 juli 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.

tony G.
Australia
18 juli 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it

Yuen L.
Hongkong
15 juli 2015
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.