Glimrende 8,3
basert på 670 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 670 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Rob fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Rob fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Thitima fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Skrevet 13 november 2013

PEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

Ove fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013

peter fra Storbritannia
Par
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

Brody fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013

Andrew fra Australia
Par
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2013

Ove fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Skrevet 18 oktober 2013

Margaret fra Canada
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Skrevet 03 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: