Glimrende 8,3
basert på 669 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 669 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Shela fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juliet fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Skrevet 28 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emma fra Filippinene
Gruppe
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kyriakos fra Hellas
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cedric fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Skrevet 19 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dominic fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chen fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Skrevet 13 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rob fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Skrevet 29 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: