Glimrende 8,3
basert på 670 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 670 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Natalie fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Bernard fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

VERANICA fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Skrevet 09 mai 2014

Joseph fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Sunny fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
The room is nice and big in general.
Location is great if you love to drink and social with people.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Ericia fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Morgan fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Skrevet 17 april 2014

Morgan fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Skrevet 17 april 2014

Qing fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Skrevet 04 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: