Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 656 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 656 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

HO K.
Kina
24 juni 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean

Willem C.
Nederland
06 juni 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.

Daniel C.
Storbritannia
03 juni 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy

Jennifer H.
USA
31 mai 2014
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!

Chang L.
Taiwan
23 mai 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad

Natalie W.
Australia
19 mai 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.

Bernard R.
Frankrike
17 mai 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable

VERANICA M.
Indonesia
09 mai 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.

Joseph P.
USA
06 mai 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.

Michael V.
Australia
06 mai 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing