Glimrende 8,3
basert på 669 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 669 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jie fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

James fra USA
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Willem fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Yeung fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

Michael fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Kyle fra Singapore
Reiste alene
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

Robyn fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Alain fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Rafael fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Vishaya fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: