Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 659 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 659 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Yeung P. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

Michael P. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Kyle D. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

Robyn H. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Alain D. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Rafael R. fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Vishaya T. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

SUONG N. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Chong T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay
Skrevet 30 juni 2014

Tom D. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious
Skrevet 26 juni 2014