Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 656 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 656 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Chalisa T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Very good location
location, clean, great staff performance
very centrally located and easy to get to places.
Skrevet 17 september 2014

Krzysztof K. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Great Location Hotel
Location, Room,
Skrevet 15 september 2014

DUARTE L. fra Portugal
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Rob H. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Rob H. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Karan C. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Jie L. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

James B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Willem C. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Yeung P. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Skrevet 23 august 2014