Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 657 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Bernard R. fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2011
in the heart of the city
very hood location
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

Hussain K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Middle of the Action
Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom
The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.
Skrevet 25 november 2014

Andrew A. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Buzzing location
Proximity to Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. Good dining options within 200m.
Earplugs provided on side table to shut out the noise coming from the bars at the street level. For light sleeper, the vibrations from the bass cannot be eliminated unfortunately.
Skrevet 22 november 2014

Morgan B. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great chioice if you want to enjoy Hk nightlife
Location, bars and comfortable bed
Overall a good stay. Was upgraded which is always nice. Be ready to party as even at 5am you can still hear the music going on from the neighborhood
Skrevet 11 november 2014

David S. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Party Time
party, location, price
i only stay here when i go LKF
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Thy E. fra Østerrike
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK
Skrevet 03 november 2014

Dominic G. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014

Jennifer H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.
Skrevet 27 september 2014

Diane A. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Chalisa T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Great location
Clean, Location, staff performance
very centrally located
Skrevet 17 september 2014