Glimrende 8,3
basert på 670 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 670 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

WONG fra Hongkong
Gruppe
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015

Mira fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
G600 LKF deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Skrevet 06 mars 2015

Nga fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Zdenko fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Umapagan fra Malaysia
Par
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
Skrevet 15 februar 2015

Isaac fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Songsorn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Duy fra USA
Gruppe
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Yvonne fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
G600 LKF superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

YI fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.
Skrevet 28 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: