arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1905 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4

LAU A.
Hongkong
30 juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location

Kirstin K.
New Zealand
28 juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again

Suzanne R.
USA
23 juni 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.

Han A.
Taiwan
19 juni 2016
Good
Good

Ying L.
Taiwan
19 juni 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.

Wilfred R.
India
17 juni 2016
Excellent Stay
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location. Looking forward to staying again

kwang C.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Good location
Friendly staff good breakfast location easily accessible

Misi H.
Kina
13 juni 2016
strong recommend
staffs are quite high efficiency good location, near to the station

Hsiao T.
Singapore
09 juni 2016
Small but OK
I was upgraded from a standard room to a suite. The size of the suite is, of course, bigger than a standard room, but the size of the whole suite is still not that big. But i have stayed in much smaller rooms at other hotels in Hong Kong, so i would say the room size in Hotel LBP is quite OK. During breakfast, i overhead another guest (from America) saying that he had cancelled his booking at another hotel (which is much smaller) and decided to stay here at LBP instead.

Senera S.
Kambodsja
08 juni 2016
Recommend
Very good place and staffs are all friendly and helpful!