Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1959 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

HSIANG-LAN fra Taiwan
Familie med eldre barn
Premier suite double med frokost
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Su fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Luxury rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Dalila fra Portugal
Familie med små barn
Business suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Phillip fra Australia
Par
Luxury rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Kok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Business suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Luxury rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Suthiluck fra Thailand
Par
Luxury rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Xiang fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Luxury rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

LAU fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Luxury rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Kirstin fra New Zealand
Par
Luxury twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Skrevet 28 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: