Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1870 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1870 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,9
Sorter etter

Jose fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great location! Our favorite hotel in Hong Kong!
Just a few steps away from MTR, restos and malls. Will definitely stay here again!
Skrevet 16 september 2016

James fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Clean and excellent location
It was super clean and prime location to access major attractions of Hong Kong. Definitely will stay again.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Panarat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very good location but the shower room is very small
Very good location but the shower room is very small. I will go back again
Skrevet 14 september 2016

tao fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good
good
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Se fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin room
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
good
good
Skrevet 11 september 2016

syrah fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard enkeltrom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
Great Location and has Friendly Staff! :)
-Perfect Location! Near to MTR and different restaurants! :) -Staff are very accommodating and friendly -Definitely coming back! :)
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Hanyang fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great CBD Hotel
Benito hotel can be reached directly by A21 airport bus(only 33HKD) if you are coming from HK airport, get off at the corner near Cameron Road, 3 mins walk from the stop. It has the best location if you are looking to experience city life, many great spots are within walking distance like Victoria harbour, ferry ports, Hollywood square etc. The staff were friendly and eager to help, metro, restaurants and shops are all nearby.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Regino fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
excellent hotel
I like this hotel. Budget room prices and excellent hotel location. This is just a few steps away from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast but there's a McDonalds and KFC nearby.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Angelita fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
very near at shopping area, easy to locate
very good location, clean rooms and facilities..
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Prasit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Hotel in good location
This hotel is located in good location which you could easily access the MRT, the rooms are very small though, might not suit for family with kids.
Skrevet 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: