arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,3
basert på 1900 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 1900 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,7

6,4 arnaud B.
Frankrike
28 mai 2016
First and last
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.

10 Harmandeep B.
Hongkong
27 mai 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilities
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

9,2 Kathrine O.
Danmark
25 mai 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
Nice close to the airport

10 RAQUEL T.
Brasil
20 mai 2016
6 Star Service
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!

8,8 melissa C.
New Zealand
19 mai 2016
Very friendly staff
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.

10 yusik K.
Sør-Korea
12 mai 2016
Staff, room condition, breakfast
It is really nice hotel. Kind staff, perfect room condition and good breakfast and so on. I want to visit again !!

9,2 Hector J.
Canada
11 mai 2016
Great overnight connection
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.

10 Yuen C.
Hongkong
09 mai 2016
Very Comfortable.
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.

6,4 ELVIE H.
Filippinene
08 mai 2016
Expensive and not friendly
First problem it to find where the shuttle bus to the hotel is located at the airport, staff doesnt care about customers, the location is in the middle of nowhere and the place is only good in between two flights but check in and check out times are standard and not adapted to travellers with planes schedules not around 12 oclock! The hotel is not flexible at all for commuting guest!

8 Luis M.
Filippinene
04 mai 2016
Great stop over hotel
Hong Kong Skycity Marriot Hotel was our home for an overnight stay to break travel time to Europe. The hotel looks very new and upkeep seems to be very good. The hotel offers free shuttle services to HKIA and the Citygate Outlet Mall making it convenient if you want to dine,shop or even visit The Ngong Ping 360 park. Hotel was very full and we could not be accommodated for late check out except if we paid a late check out fee which we eventually did. Strong free wifi connection! Recommended for travelers who need to pass the night in HK near HKIA or Tung Chung area. Potentially good place to stay if you are going to HK Disneyland and not booking at the HK Disney Hotel.