Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1310 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1310 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

kevin fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Yvonne fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Vicky fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Steven fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Catherine fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Wan fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Skrevet 19 april 2016

May fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Samantha fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Ganbat fra Mongolia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice
Good
Skrevet 04 april 2016

YEO fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Sammenhengende rom (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Skrevet 27 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: