arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 2704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2704 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Ka S.
Hongkong
05 desember 2013
Convenient
Staffs are nice; staffs tried the best to fulfill our requirements; good to hv shuttle bus to & fm htl and hk station
Staffs are friendly but long waiting time for check in & check out. Staffs are friendly but lack of smile as they were too busy in front desk; housekeeping staffs are very polite. Need to review the in hse facility, drinking mug are quite old.

Lars A.
Sverige
02 desember 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time

Lars A.
Sverige
02 desember 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time

Simon H.
Storbritannia
29 november 2013
Big and garish but certainly not a 5*
Staff were OK, food was fair, conference facilities OK
This must be one of the most over rated hotels in HK. It caters largely for package tours and conferences and so has little charm and people are treated like commodities. I found little or any personal service and it took ages to check in. There is free internet if you are staying at the hotel but not for conference attendees. The breakfast is poor quality food in my view and the location is OK unless you want to get there in rush hour when a cab was impossible to find. Its only redeeming feature was the price

Chu Z.
Kina
27 november 2013
nice view and large space
nice sea view, clean room and spacious
It's great to spend one night in HGHK. They even gave me a free upgrade to executive suite, which makes a really good experience.The hotel is very convenient, it's close to MTR, and you can easily take public transportation to Causeway Bay to do some shopping.

TONG F.
Hongkong
26 november 2013
Comfortable Stay
Great staffs, comfortable room, luxury
Spacious, quiet and comfortable room with nice harbour view.

Kaling M.
Hongkong
26 november 2013
Excellent room, large and excellent staff
Room beautiful and modern, spacious, very comfortable bed.
I think it is excellent. The room was superb, and easy access to transportation.

Winnie W.
Hongkong
22 november 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space

James P.
Australia
22 november 2013
Great room but room service took a long time
Room, View, Staff
The room was great, excellent view, room service took a long time to arrive

Susan J.
Canada
22 november 2013
Great views of both Hong Kong & Kowloon
Friendly staff, great views from Club Floor Lounge, access to public transport
This is the third time I have stayed at the Harbour Grand and I would be happy to return the next time I visit Hong Kong.