Glimrende 8,1
basert på 2768 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2768 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

wei fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Atipat fra Thailand
Par
Grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Skrevet 20 januar 2014

Andy fra Singapore
Par
Club grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Skrevet 19 januar 2014

Luciano fra Italia
Par
Deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Skrevet 19 januar 2014

Jane fra Australia
Par
Club grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

qianru fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Surya fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Lei fra Hongkong
Par
Grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good
Nice harbour view, comfortable bed, clean
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

Brian fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool
pool views fitness centre
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

Kirsten fra Storbritannia
Par
Club grand deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Very enjoyable
Harbour views, close to MTR, friendly staff.
We recently spent seven nights at the Harbour Grand Hong Kong in a club room, and we were pleasantly surprised as we usually stay on the Kowloon side. The rooms were quite spacious and fairly recently refurbished. The view of the harbour was second to none, particularly from the club lounge on the 41st floor where we spent New Years Eve. The staff were very friendly and attentive and I will definitely be back. The fact that Harbour Grand is not in the centre of the city is of no consequence, as the MTR station is close and so efficient.
Skrevet 11 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: