Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2197 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2197 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

eileen fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Fantastic
Good location, service.. Cant ask for more
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ariel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Fantastic
Very convinient
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jervin fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
nice location
good
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSING fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Skrevet 20 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra Australia
Par
Superior room med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Skrevet 20 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUDE fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUDE fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Premier rom med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUDE fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anna fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Skrevet 14 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Reginaldo fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Continental deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Skrevet 02 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: