Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 862 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Lesley fra Filippinene
Par
Standardrom king
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Lesley fra Filippinene
Par
Standardrom king
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Natthamon fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Dejanant fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Lesley fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standardrom king
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Norfarizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom king
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

John fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

mohammed fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Standardrom king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good
was good
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

mohammed fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Standardrom king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good
waas good
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

ERMIE fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Skrevet 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: