Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 854 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,6

John T. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

mohammed A. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good
was good
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

mohammed A. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good
waas good
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

ERMIE C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Skrevet 11 juni 2016

Chan B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Kenneth T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Dawn L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Myron C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Skrevet 26 april 2016

POON Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Kai L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Skrevet 22 april 2016