Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 3355 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3355 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

SIEW Y.
Malaysia
10 august 2016
Brings back warm memories
In my first trip to Hong Kong I was staying in this hotel and that was nearly 18 years ago. Brings back warm memories although I totally forgotten how small the bathroom is. Very nice and friendly staff. The free airport shuttle to Hong Kong station is just right in front of their doorstep.

Florian T.
Tyskland
10 august 2016
Very nice Hotel with excellent location
The rooms are good to very good. I received an upgrade to a suite with free mini-bar. Very spacious, excellent value and perfect location. Breakfast buffet is good

carolyn E.
Frankrike
10 august 2016
Convenient-Practical-clean
Company trip for fair, clean and convenient, facilities are small but ok ( when not too many people). Breakfast repetitive but straight to the point. Central location to convention center.

Yanik G.
Sveits
09 august 2016
Nice Central Hotel!
Stayed there for 5 days. Nice Staff and room. Rooftop pool is good the take a break. Looking back i had a great time there.

Tanaphon K.
Thailand
02 august 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located in good location about 3 minutes walk from Wan Chai Station, abut 15 mins walk from HK Exhibition centre. The staff performance is average of HK hotel. Breakfast is a bit disappointment, but overall is ok

Saleh T.
Jordan
31 juli 2016
gggggg
ggggg

Zhijiang H.
Kina
28 juli 2016
Recommended
Location is pretty good, with tons of bars and diners around. 5 minutes walk to metro station. The big plus is the handy smartphone it offers in each room. For anyone who highly depends on mobiles and needs guidance with directions, it is a huge convenience!

danny G.
Canada
28 juli 2016
Terrific
Best value for your dollar

Jungwoon K.
Sør-Korea
27 juli 2016
Nice location and reasonable price
Especially, good breakfast!

Chaw Y.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Short trip
Good location and friendly staff !!