Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 3357 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3357 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Brian A. fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great service
Well situated, beautiful entrance, welcoming efficient staff. Always obliging with initiative to assisting to your needs. Communications skills excellent. Hotel Business area good, would be excellent if they could provide a wifi printer. Food beautifully displayed, lots to choose from and also very tasty.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

SIEW Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Brings back warm memories
In my first trip to Hong Kong I was staying in this hotel and that was nearly 18 years ago. Brings back warm memories although I totally forgotten how small the bathroom is. Very nice and friendly staff. The free airport shuttle to Hong Kong station is just right in front of their doorstep.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Florian T. fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very nice Hotel with excellent location
The rooms are good to very good. I received an upgrade to a suite with free mini-bar. Very spacious, excellent value and perfect location. Breakfast buffet is good
Skrevet 10 august 2016

carolyn E. fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Convenient-Practical-clean
Company trip for fair, clean and convenient, facilities are small but ok ( when not too many people). Breakfast repetitive but straight to the point. Central location to convention center.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Yanik G. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Nice Central Hotel!
Stayed there for 5 days. Nice Staff and room. Rooftop pool is good the take a break. Looking back i had a great time there.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Tanaphon K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located in good location about 3 minutes walk from Wan Chai Station, abut 15 mins walk from HK Exhibition centre. The staff performance is average of HK hotel. Breakfast is a bit disappointment, but overall is ok
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Saleh T. fra Jordan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
gggggg
ggggg
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Zhijiang H. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Recommended
Location is pretty good, with tons of bars and diners around. 5 minutes walk to metro station. The big plus is the handy smartphone it offers in each room. For anyone who highly depends on mobiles and needs guidance with directions, it is a huge convenience!
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

danny G. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Terrific
Best value for your dollar
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Jungwoon K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice location and reasonable price
Especially, good breakfast!
Skrevet 27 juli 2016