arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3262)

Forretningsreisende (1234)

Par (849)

Reiste alene (683)

Småbarnsfamilie (166)

Familie med store barn (141)

Gruppe (189)

Bra
7,5
fra 3262 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Fasiliteter
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Verdi for pengene
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8

7,2 Franz G.
Switzerland
25 mai 2016
Location
Overall good experience. Concierge Victor was very helpful!

8,4 ALEX L.
Canada
21 mai 2016
I stayed twice a total of 20 nights.
My first stay was on floor 5 and the shower is miserable and the air co did not work. My second stay I was on floor 16 and everything worked fine. The bathroom is a bit small and twice I find a woman's long hair in my "clean" towel which throws me off. On a rain storm night, my window leaked water and they offered to move me but since I was leaving in 2 days, I did not bother changing room. They cleaned up immediately the next day and placed a plate of fruits as a kind gesture which is nice. I will stay here again..

2,8 alma S.
Philippines
18 mai 2016
great
very good

7,2 Wong K.
Malaysia
19 mai 2016
Good location
Nearby MRT and Trams station. Breakfast is nice and varies of choices. Lots of nice foods surrounding that area.

8 Larry S.
Thailand
19 mai 2016
Great breakfast
Located in the older part of the city, but I liked it. Walk to MRT, 2-3 stops from financial district. Complementary smart phone was great to borrow for navigating the streets.

7,6 ARLENE P.
New Zealand
26 mai 2016
good location,cleaners could do a better job,there
Rooms looking a bit tired.

9,6 Jarrod L.
Australia
17 mai 2016
Great value and very comfortable
Great location for attending a conference. Staff were friendly and helpful. Completely hassle free and comfortable stay. Check in and check out were very easy. Breakfast could have healthier options, but had a lot of variety.

8,8 Janine P.
Australia
12 mai 2016
Great value for money and location
We stayed in a deluxe suite for two nights. The room is well presented, clean and fresh. The Empire hotel is conveniently located approximately 6 mins from Wai Chai exit B1 subway exit and is central to many great restaurants, shopping spots, and sights. The staff is courteous and helpful.

10 hermas C.
Hong Kong
10 mai 2016
Good price
Reasonable

8,8 Rolf B.
Australia
11 mai 2016
Business travel
This is the second time i stay at this Hotel. It is quite clean and Staff are very helpful. It is a little worn and needs some upgrading. But in general not bad.