Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4578 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4578 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Siu C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location and staff
Both Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok are within 30mins walk. This hotel is located in the Jordan area and it is just 5 mins away from the MTR and very close to the Temple Street. Room size is small but the rooms are clean and new in general.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

TIT G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
nice hotel
clean and spacious, friendly staff
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Siew L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location
Good location, clean. Great handy phone provided! Will come back again!
Skrevet 08 august 2016

sung N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
gd location
very gd location in the kowloon city......
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Pui L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Convenient and value for money
For the money i paid, the hotel is considered big and it is nicely renovated. The location is also very convenient.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Jerry C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Short stay for some shopping and meeting friends
Generally they are quite good for stay, with most of the necessaries there provided. Clean, good location, near amenities, and MTR
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Siew L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good stay, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, great handly smart phone! Will come back to stay here again!
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Catherine N. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Loved the Family room
Hotel front desk staff were professional and fast. Cleaning staff were friendly and hard working. With a reasonably priced family room in a very convenient location, the Eaton Hotel is our new favorite when we visit Hong Kong.
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Siew L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good stay
The hotel provides a smartphone which is very helpful! Good location! Will be good to have a weighing scale!
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Toh A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Awesome service and facilities
Handy phone is convenient and able to tap on its hotspot as compared to other hotels. Clean and good gym facilities. The room facilities can be improved.
Skrevet 03 august 2016