arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4493 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4493 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

10 Leong D.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Excellent hotel
Generally all the staff are helpful and courteous. Provided with free usage of hand phone. The buffet breakfast has a spread of variety of Chinese and Western food. Very good location with MTR nearby and many shops around.

7,6 Sabrina C.
Australia
18 juni 2016
Good location, clean and big room
Hotel is located nicely to get around Hong Kong easily. The closest train station is Jordan which is a few minutes walk away. Hotel is about 1 hour away from the airport and a bus does stop outside the hotel from the airport. The hotel provides a smart phone to use in HongKong with no extra charge. The buffet dinner had a good variety of seafood. The service at the hotel was slow at times. The room was spacious and clean. Overall a good experience and would stay again.

10 LEONG T.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location
We have been staying at Eaton Hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong. We love it there because of is strategic location and the cleanliness of the hotel. Everything is of good standard and made our stay a very enjoyable and comfortable one. Staff are friendly and are always with a smile. The e club is also a fantastic place to chill out after a day out.

8,4 Chor O.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
Vacation
Good location to famous night markets and mtr

8,8 Kai W.
Hongkong
08 juni 2016
Good
Good

7,2 Loh Y.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
Great location
Nearby mtr n a lot restaurants to choose.

8 wong J.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
good
very comfortable and worth for money

8 Loh Y.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
Eaton HK
Great location

9,2 Tan H.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Good Times @ Eaton
Stayed here for many years when I visit Hong Kong. Eaton has not failed me. The room is clean and comfortable. The view is good on all sides. Most importantly, all the staff are courteous to a fault and made us feel very at home.

9,6 JOHN H.
USA
02 juni 2016
Nice clean hotel and in good location
We enjoyed staying in Eaton Hotel. The hotel has a large restaurant provided with good selection buffet breakfast. The maid cleaned our room on time. It is close to the MTR station.