Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4633 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4633 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Kia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Jian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Chen fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familierom (4 voksne eller 2 voksne og 3 barn)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Sang fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Soon fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom (4 voksne eller 2 voksne og 3 barn)
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Pei fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Choon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Spesialtilbud
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Stephen fra Australia
Reiste alene
Executive rom
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

CHEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Skrevet 11 september 2016

LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Smart rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Skrevet 11 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: