Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4578 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4578 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

gary F. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2014
Excellent in every aspect
Helpful friendly and great location
The hotel staff were so helpful, plenty of choices of where to eat in the hotel, with a good variety of different food, rooms were comfortable,great loacation, and highly recommend the eclub for a little bit extra
Skrevet 19 april 2014

Sze C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
A Relatively New, Good, Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Centrally Located with Jordan MTR Station 5mins walk away. Very convenient with 7-11 and McDonald's right outside hotel. Fully equipped with FREE Wifi.
Enjoyed every moment staying at Eaton Hong Kong (Deluxe Room). Appreciate that they provide FREE high speed Wifi, unlike most hotels. Eaton HK is also equipped with a pool and a gym. It is very convenient as there are few local restaurants, a 7-11, and a money changer located right outside the hotel (15 steps away!). Starbucks and McDonald's are just around the corner. Complimentary Airport Shuttle Bus is available that takes you from Kowloon MTR Station to Eaton Hotel (Bus No. K1). Kindly note that if you are coming from the airport..you will need to take the MTR from the airport (~HKD90/person) to Kowloon MTR Station to catch this free shuttle. The shuttle can also take you back to Kowloon MTR Station for free as well. A 30-40min taxi ride to the airport costed us HKD225 (not sure if it was overpriced). Eaton Hotel is 10mins walk away to Temple Street Night Market and 15-20mins walk to Ladies Market. The nearest MTR Station would be Jordan MTR STation, which is just 5mins walk away. With the MTR, you can basically travel to anywhere you want (For example: Airport, Disneyland, Ladies Market, Harbour City and etc). Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Dinner are available, but did not consume any, so cant comment on that. Both the hotel and room were very new, clean and comfortable. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Lucas P. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Very convenient Hotel and reasonable prices
Location and Price
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Donald U. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
satisfactory
location, price
Rooms satisfactory, nice beds, linen and pillows - rooms starting to look a little bit tired, will need a revamp soon, but still ok.
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Tan H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good location & Free shuttle bus to the airport
Location, Dinning place nearby, Free shuttle bus to and from airport.
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. Good location with Jordan MTR nearby, about 5min walk. The staff was very attentive as it was my wife's birthday. Came back the hotel seeing a surprise cake in our room. Hotel free wifi was good and there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. Airport express was just opposite the hotel and it is a plus point for us. Over all, we enjoy our stay and certainly will go back again.
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Adam O. fra Polen
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
nice, clean rooms, good service
location, room service, breakfast
hotel rooms very clean, professional service, very good location,
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Tat C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Centrally located and close to most facilities
The staff were very helpful, the service was prompt: and the room was clean.
I had an enjoyable stay because the hotel is very centrally located, and it is very cloes to all facilities, including shopping, restaurants and public transport.
Skrevet 11 april 2014

ANASTASIA T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
It was pleasant and comfortable
Good Location, Not expensive, and Clean
It was pleasant and very near shops and small restaurants which is what we were looking for, and also very near the Temple Str night market
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Sarah T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great location, near to mtr station
Friendly staff , honest,
Well, the room is pretty small but still feel comfortable, great location, near to train station, easy to find restaurant and convenience store, and also currency exchange shop.
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Xiaoxuan W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Great!
Clean rooms with good location.
It was pleasant. The rooms are clean and the location is great. The night market and MTR are just a stone throw away. Very convenient location.
Skrevet 08 april 2014