Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4633 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4633 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Edcon fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Good location, convenient, great price
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Edcon fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Spesialtilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Location, Price, Tidyness
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Trong fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Pleasant stay in spite of bad weather
Centrally located, near to shopping area and good restaurants
The hotel room is very small. There is merely place to put the bed , there is no table and the sink is in an island inside the room. However the amenities are complete and the room arrangement is very ingenuous.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

Edward fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Excellent service, couldn't ask for more
Location, location, location!
Staff were very pleasant to deal with. Great location, and overall, had a very enjoyable stay. Affordable if staying for a short duration. Can be a bit pricey if staying for over 4-5 days.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

Kin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice stay
Good transport, clean and tidy room
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

Kin fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Spesialtilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Very good
Location, price and service
Very good experience.
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

Kam fra Singapore
Par
Spesialtilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
nice, pleasent and comfortable.
comfort, clean, good service
very pleasent.
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

susan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2014
Nothing special but well located and safe
Location, access to public transport, safe
Stayed here as part of a long trip around Asia. Compared to other Asian countries Hong Kong hotels are expensive so I hot far less for much more than I paid elsewhere but it was basically but adequately equipped. The room was very small and would not have wanted to have two separate beds in there. Good location for exploring Kowloon by foot, walkable to the waterfront and to Mong Kok or catch the MRT (very cheap). Hotel is on the complimentary airport rail link bus routes so you can get off the train at Kowloon and be dropped outside the hotel by the shuttle bus and get collected from the hotel on the return also. I would stay there again if I return to Hong Kong but it's more functional than exciting.
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

Gregory fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Great value for money. Well located.
location value friendliness
very pleasant. Will stay again.
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

jessica fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Overall is a good hotel but room a bit small.
Convinient to get around, near to shopping and restaurant , staff is friendly
Nice hotel , easy to go anywhere . Easy to get taxi and near to mrt station . Restaurant and shopping are just near by . Love the T garden restaurant , nice and friendly staff . Most of the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful . The room is nice but a bit over price for a tiny room . Will come back again .
Skrevet 09 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: