arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Clarisse C.
Storbritannia
04 juni 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.

Stephen L.
Australia
28 mai 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Lawrence L.
Malaysia
27 mai 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.

SENG L.
Malaysia
23 mai 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.

Dickon G.
Storbritannia
20 mai 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.

LOK W.
Kina
19 mai 2016
Nice view
Nice view

Wing N.
Kina
16 mai 2016
location is good and hotel room is clean
location is good and hotel room is clean

Pui W.
Hongkong
12 mai 2016
nice stay
good location near MTR, new and clean room.

Dennis S.
Filippinene
11 mai 2016
Great place to stay
Highly recommendable

ken Z.
Sverige
07 mai 2016
Ok
Ok