Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 931 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,4
  • Fasiliteter 4,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,3
Sorter etter

April fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

TOMMY fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Tomannsrom (2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

TOMMY fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Tremannsrom med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Paul fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

Kriza fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Tomannsrom (2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

SUTTHIRAT fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Enkeltrom med 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Li fra Kina
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Andrew fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Dobbeltrom med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Mateusz fra Polen
Par
Dobbeltrom med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

AVIJIT fra India
Reiste alene
1 seng i 6-sengsrom (begge kjønn)
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Skrevet 17 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: