arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 1701 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1701 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

6,8 daxiang X.
Singapore
12 mai 2016
Decent hotel for short stay
Location is far from MTR and nearest eateries are located about 5-10 minutes walk away. With the rate you are paying you can get a better deal at some other boutique hotels in Wan Chai.

7,6 Ersa M.
Indonesia
10 mai 2016
Great location
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.

6,4 Redi K.
Indonesia
10 mai 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.

7,6 Ronald W.
Australia
09 mai 2016
Good location clean rooms
Nothing to add

7,6 Aristotle S.
Singapore
04 mai 2016
Rating: Fair
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance

8,4 Fauzia S.
Singapore
01 mai 2016
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good service

7,6 Wing C.
Hongkong
25 april 2016
Price/Quality
Nice price and quality But a bit far

8,4 William J.
Storbritannia
24 april 2016
Overall good hotel
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.

7,6 Edward M.
Canada
20 april 2016
Good location
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.

10 Darunraht M.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Very good service and we got upgrade to deluxe room.
Staff very good service.