Bra 7,4
basert på 1738 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1738 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Louella fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Clean and accommodating
The hotel is very clean, Staffs are accommodating and food is good.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

KHIM fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior rom - nylig renovert
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
It was OK...
Well... if you don't mind the cemetery across the road from the hotel, i guess it is fine. My room window is covered with fostered glass, i can only guess the room is facing it. It's just fine, nothing to shout about.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Christopher fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Executive suite med gratis wifi
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good stay, nice room
Facilities good, clean, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast selection poor, so if you value your breakfast highly, stay elsewhere. Otherwise all ok.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Lynette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
not bad value
the rooms are clean and modern, and the handy portable wifi available in each room for free usage to each guest was definitely a plus-point. the location is a little bit out-of-the-way, if you are thinking of getting a taxi, as the main drop-off point for the hotel requires taxis to take a detour - this is quickly resolved by getting taxis to drop you off to the side, but first-timers to this hotel probably wouldnt know.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

John fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
NO COMPLAINTS
AS FAR AS HONG KONG BUSINESS HOTELS GO IT WAS GOOD
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Yu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
newly renovated, friendly staff
newly renovated, friendly staff, located just behind a muslin cemetery but all good. regular shuttle works well
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Chandan fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good breakfast and comfortable room
The Cosmopolitan is a comfortable hotel offering a good breakfast. It was convenient for our one night stay.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Free shutter bus to MTR
not a very convenient location but hotel provide free shutter bus to MTR stations and other locations
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Madeline fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Shuttle Service
Our stay is basically ok. Though their shuttle service was not in operation due to the typhoon. But we think its not that dangerous to operate even with the Typhoon.There was no heavy rain. Because many guest were looking forward to it going tp the MTR Sration specially to Hing Kong Station where we can have our luggage drop off for In Town Check In.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Sze fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom - nylig renovert
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Small yet cosy room, but is far from MTR
I would think the location of this hotel is a little bit far from MTR. However, with the price paying at HKG, i would think is worth paying because hotels in HKG are generally more expensive and small. The room is clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 01 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: