Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 1721 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1721 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Diana C.
Singapore
21 juli 2016
Service with a Smile
We are families with young children. The hotel is children friendly and have kid shower amenities ready. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Hotel also do provide shuttle bus to take guests to popular shopping area, the bus is clean and on time. During our stay, our baby falls sick and the hotel staffs and manager were very helpful even assist in organizing a transport to take us to the nearest private hospital, they did everything they could to make us feel like home away from home. We will be back again when we visit Hong Kong.

Jeff K.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Clean but the location is not very strategic
The hotel was under renovation during my stay in February 2016

Yeo C.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
good
good

Laura I.
Spania
15 juli 2016
Close to the office
I only choose this hotel because it was close to my office

SIAH H.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Great location
Hotel was near to the exhibition centre with a good breakfast buffet.

effie S.
Indonesia
09 juli 2016
ok
ok

Lorraine T.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
value for money
value for money, location is so-so but shuttle is available, mobile phone is a big plus. no need to buy HK sim.

Ike H.
Indonesia
28 juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed there for couple of nights, the hotel was clean, ambience was good and provided us the free shuttle bus to explore around. My cons only would be language, not all of staff can speak english. Pleasant after all.

Colin C.
Australia
27 juni 2016
Business Trip
Good location, walking distance to many tourist actractions, shops and restaurants...breakfast not so good, had to line up and wait every morning.

Hui C.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
View of Cemetery
As per most Hong Kong hotel, the rooms are pretty small. However, the rooms were clean and modernly furnished. It seems like they have are upgrading the hotel and the rooms seems recently furbished. However, if you are one that is particular of the view of your hotel room, do note to purchase a room of a higher grade as the basic rooms are mostly facing the cemetery across the street.