arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,5
basert på 1716 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1716 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Yu H.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Extremely Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location and Amenities
The location is extremely convenient: in the heart of TST and 5 mins' walk to the MTR. The staff were helpful and friendly, making you feel very welcome. An additional perk is that they are able to arrange for airport transfer (using ordinary taxis) at any time and advise the time to depart from the hotel to the airport. More importantly, the price for airport transfer is cheaper than if you hailed a cab on the road. The room was well equipped and the only issue was that the air conditioning was too cold and does not seemed to be controllable using the remote control provided.

Ivan L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Family trip in june
Traveling with one young child and a pregnant wife. Hotel took awhile to locate but not too difficult to find as its very central and within 5mins walking distance from TST mtr. Front desk staff was excellent in comms and service, made our check-in very pleasant and gave a very good first impression for my first stay in this property. Room is clean n has basic cooking amenities. Did not explore the cafe or facilities as we were out exploring the city. Will return again.

Saiful K.
Bangladesh
19 juni 2016
Rooms are very small
Not that great

HENG L.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Good location
Good location with many eateries around the hotel. The Chinese Restuarant downstair is value for the money for their fried rice, wan ton noodles and roast duck rice with pork. The hotel is near to mtr. It is near to Charlie Brown cafe. The room is equal with all daily accessary with kettle, bath tub, sofa bed to convert into bed for my children. Staffs are friendly and upon request for additional item, they are helpful to get for you.

daryanto B.
Indonesia
07 juni 2016
Small room but superb staff
Very small room.

Julien P.
Frankrike
07 juni 2016
Ok
Ok

Lim T.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Good location, small rooms
Small rooms as expected in HK but with more than a typical hotel - kitchenette. Reasonably priced and ok if u do not plan to spend much time in the hotel room. Good central location in TST, less than 5 mins stroll to the nearest subway exit. Many eateries around.

Yin C.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Small room
The room is very cramp .

Andrew C.
Australia
31 mai 2016
Review of Rooms 601 and 602 - Campbell & Krueger
The rooms were just a little too small and the internet photos made them look bigger than what they actually were. There was only one chair in the room when as there were facilities for cooking / breakfast etc, there should have been another chair provided. I think our rooms were being cleaned at 4-5pm every day and this is when we were returning after a day out. It would have been preferable to clean a lot earlier so we could have relaxed in our rooms at that time of the day The lifts to the rooms closed far too quickly and on nearly every occasion the doors were closing when only one or 2 persons had exited or entered the lift.

Wei L.
Singapore
31 mai 2016
Great location, well equipped kitchenette
Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and east Tsim Sha Tsui station, harbour city and Nathan road. All kinds of restaurants nearby, the kebab below citadines is a must try. Well equipped, good for basic cooking, free minibar items and definitely value for money.