2015
Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 1748 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1748 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Kwee fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Studio premier
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Studio executive
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Yin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Hazel fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio premier
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Michael fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Ooi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio with Handy Phone
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Jeremy fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Kai fra Hongkong
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Eric fra Filippinene
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Okey
Okey but it could have been better
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: