Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 614 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 614 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

LAI J. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Value for Money
The space in CHI Residences is decent and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The place looks new. It's 5-6 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C). There is everything you need in the room. There's night market and a lot of food places nearby but the hotel is a little away from them so it's quiet at night. Only thing is that the bed is slightly hard. But this service apartment hotel is definitely very value for money!
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Addtapron L. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice room
Quite a lot of space for a room in Hong Kong. Very comfy bed and very clean room.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

MICHAEL G. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Michael L. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

To T. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Tan W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Wee C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

Michel W. fra Luxembourg
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 07 april 2016

TAN P. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Wei L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Skrevet 16 mars 2016